Display Num: 

Contact with the Entity CD

€ 5,00

For more shipping options contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our first EP "Contact with the Entity" will out in SPRING 2018 via Earthquake terror noise, it was recorded at Void Studios by Leonardo Bellavista and reamped, mixed and mastered by Stefano Morabito from 16th Cellar Studio in Rome, he worked with a lot of important labels (Nuclear Blast, Prosthetic Records, Metal Blade Records, Unique Leader Records, ecc...) and huge bands (Hour Of Penance, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, Decrepit Birth, Hideous Divinity, ecc...). 
The fantastic artwork was made by Roberto Toderico.

01. Origin 
02. Ultimatum 
03. Contact with the Entity I 
04. Contact with the Entity II

Collateral Dimension 8-Panel Metallic Effect Digipak CD with UV Lamination and Embossing

€ 8,00

For more shipping options contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please be aware that this is a pre-order item.

Release Date: October 23, 2020

As always, we take special care with our digipak CD packaging and this one has embossing done for the logos, UV lamination on special parts of the artwork and a metallic effect on the whole thing to top things off. The digipak CD also has continuous artwork from none other than Adam Burke (Imperialist, Atræ Bilis).

Italian technical death metal wizards conjure up their highly awaited full length album after releasing a belter of an EP in 'Contact with the Entity'. Expectations were already sky high but it's safe to say that Coexistence have not only met them but also surpassed them by a huge margin with 'Collateral Dimension'. They've grown by leaps and bounds and this album here is nothing short of a marvel in comparison. There's controlled aggression and exquisite melodies, ensconced effortlessly in their elaborate, sinuous and ever-changing structures. The album is highly varied and incorporates everything you'd want from this style of technical death metal with a lot of curveballs thrown in to prevent complacency from settling in. It's an enchanting and rivetting experience from start to finish as you discover new facets every time. With a mind-blowing artwork from Adam Burke, the album is beautifully able to express its sci-fi-themed vision where this kind of music goes, with perfect production values ensuring that everything is clear yet powerful. This has already proved to be a good year for Transcending Obscurity for such forward-thinking death metal music goes, with bands like Hateful, Atræ Bilis and even Sepulchral Curse paving the way for Coexistence's release and others such as Depravity, The Scalar Process and Revulsion.

Tracklist -
01. Metaphysical Essence
02. Symbiosis of Creation
03. Eclipse
04. Detach from the Abyss
05. Perception
06. Collateral Dimension
07. Revert
08. The Nadir Element
09. Floating in the Celestial Wave

Line up -
Alessandro Formichi - Drums
Leonardo Bellavista - Guitars
Mirko Battaglia Pitinello - Vocals, Guitars
Christian Luconi - Fretless Bass

Artwork by Adam Burke

Recordings (Guitars, Bass, Vocals) at Void Studio
Recordings (Drums), Reamping, Mixing, Mastering at 16th Cellar Studio

Display Num: 



Register to our newsletter for receive all news about Coexistence!